Ball logo
Office705-651-2255 Ball logo 705-652-3346 Direct
3 Genterations Of Real Estate Knowledge
Judy Ball
Greg Ball
Julia Ball


~ Contact Us! ~

 

Judy Ball

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
judy@callaball.com

Greg Ball

Broker
705-651-2255 (Ball)
greg@callaball.com
   

Robyn Walters

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
robyn@callaball.com

Julia Ball

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
julia@ballrealestate.ca
   

Dianne de Savoye

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
Dianne@CallABall.com

Marion Perrin

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
marion@callaball.com
   

Jess Russell
Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
Jess@CallaBall.com
 
   
Denise Ball
Administrative Assistant to Judy & Greg Ball
(705) 652-3346
denise@callaball.com
Cindy Windover
Administrative Assistant to Judy & Greg Ball
(705) 652-3346
cindy@callaball.com
Courtney Ball
Social Media Coordinator for Judy & Greg Ball
(705) 652-3346
courtney@ballrealestate.ca
 
 


Office: 705-651-2255 (BALL) | Fax:  705-651-0212

P.O. Box is 1648, 36 Queen Street, Lakefield Ontario, K0L2H0


Powered by YOA.ca